Tennis Committee

To contact anyone at the club please call the club direct on 01202 740219 or email via the link at the top of the page.    
Tennis Chairman
Sue Hobden
Vice Chairman
Serena Kennedy
Tennis Treasurer
Julia Herbert
Tennis Secretary
Sally Revell
Mens’ Captain
David Lloyd
Ladies Captain
Sue Hobden
Match Secretary
Ros Topple
Welfare Officer
Sue Hobden
Grounds Representative
Clive Richardson
Committee Member
Peter Herbert
Website, Social Media & Emails
Sally Revell