Croquet Fixtures List

Date Fixture Notes
Sun 8 April Crisp/Price Event  
Sat 14 – Sun 15 Apr Coaching – “The Other Game”  
Thu 19 Apr 1:30PM Wareham Friendly 2 Lawns
Sat 21 Apr 1:30PM Kingston M. Friendly 4 Lawns
Sun 22 April Charity One Ball  
Wed 25 April SWF Golf Lev. v Taunton 2 Lawns
Sat 28 – Sun 29 Apr Bird Cup  
Fri 4 May SWF Golf Hcp (CS) v Camerton 2 Lawns
Sun 6 May SWF Golf Lev. v Budleigh 2 Lawns
Wed 9 May SCF Golf Hcp v Ryde “C” 2 Lawns
Sat 12 May Open Day  
Sun 13 May National Croquet Day  
Wed 16 May 1:30PM Canford Cliffs Cons.  
Fri 18 – Sun 20 May Western Championship  
Sat 26 – Sun 27 May Golf B-Level  
Thu 31 May 9:30AM U3A Poole 2 Lawns
Fri 1 June SWF Golf Hcp (SE) v Nailsea 2 Lawns
Mon 4 – Sat 9 Jun June Week  
Sun 10 June SWF Golf Hcp (CS) v Taunton 2 Lawns
Tue 12 Jun 6PM Ferndown U3A  
Wed 13 June SCF Golf Lev. v High Wycombe 2 Lawns
Thu 14 Jun 9:30AM U3A Poole 2 Lawns
Fri 15 June SCF Golf Hcp v Littleton 2 Lawns
Sat 16 June SWF “B” v Camerton 2 Lawns
Sun 17 June SWF Int. v Nailsea 2 Lawns
Sun 17 June SWF Golf Hcp (SE) v Swanage 2 Lawns
Mon 18 Jun 5:30PM Visitor Event  
Wed 20 June SCF Golf Hcp v Bransgore “A” 2 Lawns
Thu 21 Jun 9:30AM U3A Poole 2 Lawns
Sat 23 – Sun 24 Jun Open Singles Weekend  
Thu 28 Jun 9:30AM U3A Poole 2 Lawns
Fri 29 June SWF “B” v Kingston 2 Lawns
Sat 30 June SWF Int. v Bath 2 Lawns
Sun 1 July SWF Adv. v Nailsea 2 Lawns
Wed 4 July Open High Bisquers’ – Golf  
Thu 5 Jul 9:30AM U3A Poole 2 Lawns
Fri 6 July SWF Golf Lev. v Sidmouth 2 Lawns
Sat 7 – Sun 8 Jul Club Doubles Weekend  
Tue 10 Jul 6PM Poole Bay Rotary  
Wed 11 July SCF Golf Lev. v Blewbury 2 Lawns
Fri 13 July SWF Int. v Weston 2 Lawns
Sat 14 – Sun 15 Jul Dorset Open Golf Championship  
Wed 18 July SCF Golf Hcp v Winchester 2 Lawns
Thu 19 Jul 10AM Phoenix Ski Club 2 Lawns
Sat 21 July SWF Int. v Kingston 2 Lawns
Tue 24 Jul 6PM Wareham Rotary  
Wed 25 July SCF Golf Lev. v Winchester 2 Lawns
Sat 28 – Sun 29 Jul Club Singles Weekend  
Thu 2 August Golf High H’cap Doubles  
Sat 4 August SWF Golf Hcp (SE) v Budleigh 2 Lawns
Sun 5 August SWF Adv. v Dyffryn 2 Lawns
Sat 11 August SWF Fed. v Bristol 2 Lawns
Sun 12 August SWF Fed. v Kingston 2 Lawns
Mon 13 August SWF Fed. v Camerton 2 Lawns
Tue 14 – Thu 16 Aug Open Midweek Handicap  
Sun 2 September Simmonds Trophy  
Thu 6 – Sun 9 Sep CA’s President’s Cup  
Thu 13 September Novices’ Golf  
Fri 14 September Novices’ Assoc.  
Sat 15 September SWF Golf Lev. FINAL 2 Lawns
Thu 20 Sep 1:30PM Swanage Friendly 2 Lawns
Sun 14 October Tea and Prizegiving