Croquet Fixtures List

Date Fixture Notes
Sat 30 – Sun 31 May Bird Cup  
Tue 2 Jun 6PM Corporate Visitor Event  
Mon 15 – Sat 20 Jun June Week  
Tue 30 June Open High Bisquers’ Assoc.  
Wed 1 July Golf C-Level  
Sat 4 – Sun 5 Jul Open Singles Weekend  
Sat 11 – Sun 12 Jul Club Doubles Weekend  
Sat 25 – Sun 26 Jul Dorset Open Golf Championship  
Sat 1 – Sun 2 Aug Club Singles Weekend  
Sat 8 – Sun 9 Aug Golf Croquet “B” Level  
Tue 11 – Thu 13 Aug Open Midweek Handicap  
Wed 26 August Golf High H’cap Doubles  
Tue 1 September Novices’ Assoc.  
Wed 2 September Novices’ Golf  
Sun 6 September Simmonds Trophy  
Thu 10 – Mon 14 Sep Spencer Ell  
Fri 2 – Sun 4 Oct The Western Championship  
Sun 18 October Tea & Presentations